WHATEVER IS LOVELY

l o v e . l i v e . t r a v e l. e a t. p r a i s e.

Give me a city skyline

tumblr_madpio8k3q1rf7vzvo1_500

I’m awake, but keep my eyes closed. I’m warm and comfortable, covered by a fluffy, white quilt and it takes me a while to realise where I am. As soon as I do, my eyes instantly open. As they do, they are greeted by this view. I must still be dreaming. But no, this is real. I am looking at this view from the comfort of my king size bed on the top floor of one of the most amazing hotels situated in Hoboken, New Jersey, providing the perfect view of the Manhattan skyline. People love snow capped mountains and rain forests, but give me a city skyline.

One comment on “Give me a city skyline

  1. Rob Moses Photography
    September 15, 2013

    Good shot!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 15, 2013 by in Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Blog Stats

  • 685 hits
Follow on Bloglovin
Follow WHATEVER IS LOVELY on WordPress.com

Instagram

💡💙
#texas #dallas #fairylights Love this place 💙
.
#dallas #art #texas Saturday nights out in Dallas ❤️ #dallas #texas #artsdistrict Please don't make me leave here! 💙
.
.
#texas #usa #adventure How's your summer? 💙
.
.
#texas #summer #pool I want to stare at this forever! 😍🌅
.
.
#texas #summer #sunset
