WHATEVER IS LOVELY

l o v e . l i v e . t r a v e l. e a t. p r a i s e.

// F A S H I O N //

When I travelled to Singapore recently, I went to Forever 21 and fell head over heels in love. With a top. It’s pretty, yes. Super pretty. I love the colours. But more than that, I love that it simultaneously encompasses both the ‘girly girl’ and the ‘tom boy’.

20140517-004626.jpg

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 16, 2014 by in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , .

Blog Stats

  • 740 hits
Follow on Bloglovin
Follow WHATEVER IS LOVELY on WordPress.com

Instagram

Always wishing I was back here...
.
.
.
#texas #USA #sunsets 😍
.
.
.
#usa #nyc #trainstation Sometimes we just have to make the best of where we are. .
.
. 
#illbehomeforchristmas #christmas #style Maybe one day I won't have to miss you! 🛬💔
.
.
.
#love #USA #sunset Can I be here pls? ❤️☕️
.
.
#coffee #newyorkcity #latte Not a bad morning at work 💁🏻😍
.
.
.
#park #australia #summer
